We currently have seven offices located across India and in Bangladesh. Our engineers and consultants are dedicated to deliver excellent public transport infrastructure and system projects.


Corporate Office

Faridabad, Haryana, India

10th and 11th Floor, Tower-B, 12/3, Vatika Mindscapes Mathura Road, NH2, Sector 27D, Faridabad, Haryana 121 003


Phone: 0129-6685600
E-mail: Faridabadoffice@systra.com



Noida, Uttar Pradesh

17th Floor, Tower C, Advant Navis Business Park, Plot No.7, Noida-Greater Noida Expressway, Sector-142, Noida, Uttar Pradesh -201305



Dhaka, Bangladesh

SYSTRA Bangladesh Branch Office, NEEL KOMOL (Level 6), Plot 100,
Block C, Road 11, Banani, ​​​​​​​Dhaka 1213, Bangladesh


E-mail: Dhakaoffice@systra.com




Regional Offices

Mumbai

SYSTRA MVA Consulting India Pvt Ltd. A 402/403 & B 404/405, Universal Business Park, Kamani Oil Mills Road, Chandivali Estate
Andheri (East), Mumbai – 400 072

E-mail: Mumbaioffice@systra.com

Ahmedabad

SAI Consulting Engineers Pvt. Ltd.
SAI House, Satyam Corporate Square, B/h , Rajpath Club , Bodakdev, Ahmedabad -380 059

E-mail: Ahmedabadoffice@systra.com

Bengaluru

SYSTRA MVA Consulting India Pvt Ltd. Unit No.304, Plot no 9/1, “909 SKAV Lavelle”, Residency Road, Richmond Circle, Bengaluru, Karnataka – 560 001

E-mail: Bengaluruoffice@systra.com

Chennai

SYSTRA MVA Consulting India Pvt Ltd.
IndiQube Palmyra, 2nd Floor, Plot No.16 (NP),
SIDCO Industrial Estate, Ekkattuthangal, Guindy
Chennai- 600 032

E-mail: Chennaioffice@systra.com

Kolkata–West Bengal

Ambuja Neotia Ecocenter Building,
10th Floor, Room No. 1003, Em-4 – Em Block,
Sector V, Saltlake,
Kolkata – 700 091, West Bengal

E-mail: Kolkataoffice@systra.com

SEE ALSO

Our History

Our Leadership

Our Projects