SYSTRA’s entire organisation is designed so that we work as closely as possible with you in order to meet your expectations. To achieve this, we have offices all over the world, we listen carefully to your requirements and adapt our response accordingly, and our dedicated teams are always on hand to provide support.


  • Pierre Verzat: Chief Executive Officer
  • Bruno Schmitt: Chief Finance & Administration Officer
  • Andrew McNaughton: Chief Operating Officer


Chaired by Pierre Izard, Chief Technology and Rail Systems Officer of SNCF and co-chaired by Catherine Guillouard, Chairwoman and
Chief Executive Officer of RATP, the Board meets 4 to 6 times a year, to examine the strategy of the Group, check its performance or to approve major undertakings in its programme.

Composition of the Supervisory Board:

  • Pierre Izard: Chief Technology and Rail Systems Officer of SNCF; Chairman of SYSTRA’s Supervisory Board
  • Catherine Guillouard: Chairwoman and Chief Executive Officer of RATP ; Vice Chairwoman of SYSTRA’s Supervisory Board
  • Gwendoline Cazenave: Head of TGV Atlantique, SNCF Mobilités
  • Marie-Claude Dupuis: Senior Vice President Strategy, Innovation and Development, RATP
  • Jean-Yves Leclercq: Chief Financial Officer, RATP
  • Agnès Romatet-Espagne: Head of International Relations, SNCF Mobilités
  • Jean-Pascal Asseman: Permanent representative of BNP Paribas Participations
  • Régis Monfront: Permanent representative of Crédit Agricole CIB
  • Pascal Poirot, Eva Rudin: Independent members
  • Sébastien Andraud, Fabienne Fayard, Eric Pruvost, José Sierra, Brigitte Verchère:
    Employee-elected members
  • Alain Frybourg: Observer, permanent representative of Natixis
  • Philippe de Vulpian: Observer, permanent representative of Societe Generale
Top of the page
SYSTRA 72, rue Henry Farman 75015 Paris - France - T. +33 1 40 16 61 00
We look forward to working with you in 2019